Welcome To Seven Trust

WPC And PVC Deck Manufacturer

veranda decking customer reviews

Choosing the Best Composite Decking BuildingAdvisor

Composite decking promises wood-like appearance with minimal maintenance. In all cases, review the product specs and, if possible, look at a few installations For some customers, this is fine; others who expect the decking to look new

Best Composite Decking Material - 2018 Reviews & Expert Buying

Jan 2, 2018 Best Composite Decking Material Reviews- 2018 Reviews and .. Trex retailers usually do inform their customers that this will happen to avoid

Home Depot's Veranda Decking - DoItYourself.com Community Forums

Jan 18, 2007 Has anyone found Veranda composite decking material to be . the supplier to make available to customers for those occasions when a line .. We installed Veranda decking in 2007, and have had mold problems ever since.

ChoiceDek Reviews & Testimonials

Our reputation stands strong because of the many positive experiences that our customers love to share about their decks. Check out Browse the ChoiceDek reviews below to find out what they have to say about our industry-leading composite decking. Share Your Deck Photo Note: Uploaded files must be jpg.

The Latest on Composite and Plastic Deck Durability

After a bumpy start, composite decking is gaining market share. At issue were flaking problems that Trex had earlier found to be linked to its manufacturing Customer interest in premium capped products, such as the company's Transcend

Trex Product Review: Two Decades Of Decking - TimberTown

Feb 17, 2015 Here's my product review of Trex decking. I chose to use square slotted deck screws, specifically designed for composite decking and in the same . manufacturers and pick one that has positive consumer reviews and the

Which Composite decking is the best? Deck Masters, llc - Portland

Since the composite decking industry changes so rapidly, I have to update it . One other thing to note is that Consumer reports came out with a review of the

Buyer's Guide: A Plank for Every Deck - Fine Homebuilding

Jul 11, 2014 Thorough profiles of all-plastic decking, wood-plastic composites, nonwood Trex turned the decking business on its ear in the mid-1990s with a composite . and there were consumer complaints of fading and discoloration.

Composite or PVC: Which One is Best?| EcoBuilding Pulse

The $1.1 billion composite and PVC decking and railing industry still is in its the past decade, it still struggles to beat problems caused by thermal expansion,

Top 81 Reviews and Complaints about Trex Composite Decking

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Trex Composite Decking? . Contacted TREX and discovered their customer service is as defective as the

Best Decking Buying Guide - Consumer Reports

Mar 24, 2017 For More Check Our Decking Ratings All of the composite, plastic, and aluminum decking we tested kept its More From Consumer Reports.

The Deck Handbook, Part 7: Composite Deck Reviews

Our rating reports on composite decking are the result of our anaylses of the Consumer Reports® has been testing decking materials, including standard

Composite decking recommendations? (Trex, , Fiberon..)

Apr 26, 2016 Heya, does anyone have a recommendation for composite decking? My parents used Trex to redo their deck (they live in Toronto) about 20 years . has had problems the company has had time to improve their product.

Synthetic Decking Update Professional Deck Builder Composite

Feb 11, 2016 In general, the market for composite decking is growing at a faster rate than the now that manufacturers have eliminated the problems associated with the latter are not worth the cost for most uncapped-decking customers.

Garbage Into Gold: Inside Trex's Stunning Turnaround - Forbes

Feb 11, 2015 Ron Kaplan saved the synthetic-decking pioneer by treating it like a startup. When Ron Kaplan took over as CEO of Trex in January 2008, he knew the composite wood decking company was in a death spiral of quality problems, falling sales Customers saw their new deck surfaces deteriorate, and they

Best Decking Reviews – Consumer Reports

Consumer Reports has honest ratings and reviews on decking from the unbiased Composite, plastic, and other decking materials allow for a range of features,

The Problems with Composite Decking The Craftsman Blog

Apr 23, 2018 Sadly, most composite decking falls into that category. There are a multitude of problems with composite decking that show up all too often . maintenance initially the problems are abundant sand customer service from the